For further information on where to stay, where to eat and shop, activities and events please contact

Thirsk Tourist Information
93A Market Place, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, Y07 1EY Tel: 01845 522755
email: info@visitthirsk.org.uk
Web: www.visitthirsk.org.uk


FIND OUT MORE

Churches www.yorkshirechurches.com
St Oswald’s www.stoswaldsowerby.org.uk
St Mary’s Church, Thirsk www.thirskparishes.org
Hambleton District Council www.hambleton.gov.uk
Herriot Museum www.worldofjamesherriot.com/
North Yorkshire County Council www.northyorks.gov.uk
Or direct to the establishments
Thirsk Library library@thirskcommunitylibrary.org.uk
North Yorkshire County Record Office archives@northyorks.gov.uk
Ritz Cinema www.ritzcinema.co.uk
Rural Arts www.ruralarts.org
Sowerby Parish Council clerk@sowerbyparishcouncil.org.uk
Thirsk Cricket Club www.thirskcricket.co.uk
Thirsk Museum www.thirskmuseum.org
Thirsk Racecourse www.thirskracecourse.net
Thirsk Regeneration Initiative c/o Mark Haynes Delivery Team Manager mark.haynes@hambleton.gov.uk
Thirsk Swimming Pool www.hambletonleisure.co.uk
Thirsk Town Council www.thirsk-tc.gov.uk
Visit Thirsk Website www.visitthirsk.org.uk

 

Disclaimer
This website contains links to other websites. The Signs, Plaques and Interpretation Boards Working Party is not responsible for the privacy practices of those other websites nor is it responsible for the content of those sites.